About us

We love to facilitate in creating reachable, sustainable and accessible locations. Our connection makes the market more transparent, orderly and easier to book for travelers.

Together we keep airports and cities reachable! 

Our team


Maaike van der Kroon

  • The office factotum; they call me the little manus of everything.
  • Operational Manager
  • Maaike@mobian.global
  • +31-633678843

Linda Veeke

  • Let me help you benefit your customers & company!
  • Sales Manager Netherlands
  • Linda@mobian.global
  • +31-612069810

Cindy Löwenthal

  • As “mummy” within Mobian I’ll happily discuss your options.
  • Account Manager
  • Cindy@mobian.global
  • +31-620696331

Sven Snel

  • Burning of impatience, but as long as I’m aware, it will be my strength.
  • CEO
  • Sven@mobian.global
  • +31-651896671

Gelareh Karimpour

  • A hard working law student who is good with numbers!
  • Financial Administrator
  • Gelareh@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Bart van Uchelen

  • The more likes, the more the search engine will love us!
  • Online Marketing
  • Bart@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

David van Santen

  • You don’t have to be sick to get better.
  • Controller
  • David@mobian.global
  • +31-623386714

Breght Boschker

  • (interim) CTO
  • Breght@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Kris van den Broeck

  • Sales Manager Belgium
  • Kris@mobian.global
  • +32-468172846

Saskia de Vrey

  • Country Manager Netherlands
  • Saskia@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Ron Hemelrijk

  • An open mind allows you to explore and create growth.
  • Sales director
  • Ron@mobian.global
  • +31-682937253

Stefanie Harries

  • Country Manager Germany
  • Steffi@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Benjamin Boutin

  • Country manager France
  • Benjamin@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

YOU…?

Follow us on Instagram