About us

We love to facilitate in creating reachable, sustainable and accessible locations. Our connection makes the market more transparent, orderly and easier to book for travelers.

Together we keep airports and cities reachable! 

Our team


Maaike van der Kroon

  • Close your day with a proper meal outside borders.
  • Operational Manager
  • Maaike@mobian.global
  • +31-633678843

Linda Veeke

  • Let’s meet to discuss our service, benefit your customers and you!
  • Sales Manager Netherlands
  • Linda@mobian.global
  • +31-612069810

Cindy Löwenthal

  • As “mummy” within Mobian I’ll happily discuss your possibilities.
  • Account Manager
  • Cindy@mobian.global
  • +31-620696331

Sven Snel

  • Burning of impatience, but as long as I’m aware, it will be my strength.
  • CEO
  • Sven@mobian.global
  • +31-651896671

Bilge Harmankaya

  • A hard working law student who is good with numbers!
  • Financial Administrator
  • Bilge@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Bart van Uchelen

  • The more likes, the more the search engine will love us!
  • Online Marketing
  • Bart@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

David van Santen

  • You don’t have to become sick to be better.
  • Controller
  • David@mobian.global
  • +31-623386714

Breght Boschker

  • (interim) CTO
  • Breght@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Kris van den Broeck

  • Sales Manager Belgium
  • Kris@mobian.global
  • +32-468172846

Saskia de Vrey

  • Country Manager Netherlands
  • Saskia@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Ron Hemelrijk

  • An open mind allows you to explore and create grow
  • Sales director
  • Ron@mobian.global
  • +31-682937253

Stefanie Harries

  • Country Manager Germany
  • Steffi@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Benjamin Boutin

  • Country manager France
  • Benjamin@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

YOU…?

Follow us on Instagram