About us

We love to facilitate in creating reachable, sustainable and accessible locations. Our connection makes the market more transparent, orderly and easier to book for travelers.

Together we keep airports and cities reachable! 

Our team


Linda Veeke

  • Sales Manager Benelux
  • Linda.veeke@mobian.global
  • +31-612069810

Cindy Löwenthal

  • Country Manager Netherlands
  • Cindy.lowenthal@mobian.global
  • +31-620696331

Benjamin Boutin

  • Country Manager France
  • Benjamin.boutin@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Stefanie Harries

  • Country Manager Germany
  • Steffi.harries@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Maaike van der Kroon

  • Operational Manager
  • Maaike.van.der.kroon@mobian.global
  • +31-633678843

Gelareh Karimpour

  • Financial Administrator
  • Gelareh.karimpour@mobian.global
  • +31-885700100

Saskia de Vrey

  • Customer Care Manager
  • Saskia.de.vrey@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Lars Grevelink

  • Technical Lead
  • Lars.grevelink@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Maarten Knijnenberg

  • Full Stack Developer
  • Maarten.knijnenberg@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Jesper Meijering

  • Product Manager
  • Jesper.meijering@mobian.global
  • +31 885700141

Bart van Uchelen

  • Online Marketing
  • Bart.van.uchelen@mobian.global
  • +31-885700141

Sven Snel

  • CEO
  • Sven.snel@mobian.global
  • +31-651896671

Ron Hemelrijk

  • Sales Director
  • Ron.hemelrijk@mobian.global
  • +31-682937253

YOU…?

Follow us on Instagram